Follow us on Social Media -

Our Team

Lee Barnes BSc (Hons) MCIHT

Managing Director

Email: lee@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 864467

Craig Russell

Director of Development and Infrastructure

Email: craig@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 864467

Gemma Brewster

Sales & Marketing

Email: gemma@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 864467

Stephen Riley BSc, CEng, MICE, MCIHT

Consultant

Email: steve@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 864467

Teresa Eyre

Accounts

Email: teresa@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 864467

Adam Smith

CAD Manager

Email: adam@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 864467

Nicholas Patsalos

CAD Technician

Email: nicholas@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 86446

Calum Reford

Graduate Planning Consultant

Email: calum@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 864467

Kieran Cox

Apprentice CAD Technician

Email: kieran@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

Telephone: 01246 864467

Ethics Is A Part Of Everything We Do

Here at Inspire, our values have shaped our business into the success it has become today. Every day we live our values, which has formed the foundation of our long-term ambitions and strategic growth plans.

Read More

Start Your Next Project

    By submitting this form, you agree to our Privacy Policy

    Inspire Design & Development
    Unit 2A, Church View Business Park, Coney Green Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 9HA
    tel: 01246 864467
    info@inspiredesigngroup.co.uk

    Website Designed, Developed & Hosted by Mantra Media